Building My Happiness Book

20120729-144744.jpg

After a week of PERFECT weather, the heavens have opened and given my outdoor plans the finger. But seeing as we don’t have a TV, I can’t just flick aimlessly through channels – I have to do something productive.

I started my Happiness book last month, and so far it has four sections: “Change Your Life“, “Pretty Amazing“, “Fit and Healthy” and “World Traveller“.

There are pages for photos, quotes, writing and pockets for things like letters and tickets. For example, in World Traveller, I’ve included photos from magazines, postcards and my own snaps. Then on the writing pages, I’ve written down places I want to visit and what I would do in those places.

It’s all about inspiration and happiness (hence the name), and I can keep building it up as I go!

Comment below how you like to preserve your memories/ideas/inspo… Do you keep a diary, love Pinterest or like to scrapbook?

Love Jess xxx

4 thoughts on “Building My Happiness Book

Leave a Reply

